My cover of Billy Joel’s Baby Grand featured on a Syracuse, NY radio show.

My cover of Baby Grand, featuring my childhood friend Adam on the Ray part, was on Melissa Midgley’s Songs From the Attic radio show in Syracuse, NY, yesterday morning. Before the song, I’m interviewed for about five minutes.

(The show is on both Facebook and SoundCloud. Please like it.)

Here’s the song, which sounds significantly better than on the show (the speaker I sing through is pretty quiet on the radio):

Original post on my singing blog: https://seejeffsing.wordpress.com/2015/03/16/babygrandradio/

Leave a Reply

